highbig.jpg

Alumni Directory

Home
CrossTown ShowDown
2007 Quad Squad Football
Highlands Baseball Quad-Squad 2007
2007 Quad-Squad Basketball Game
Quad-Class Reunion Photos
10 Year Reunion Photos
20 Year Reunion Photos
25 Year Reunion Photos
Kate Schenck 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade
Charles C. Ball Elementary
Highland Hills Elem.
Roger's MS Photos
More Roger's Photos
Connell MS Photos
Senior Photos
And More Photos
And More Photos 2
1979 Brigadoon Yearbook
College Sports
Guestbook
Alumni Today Photos
Alumni Directory
SAHHS Alumni Association
Fellow Departed
Of Interest
Our Forum

 

 

Add your name to the Alumni Directory. Fill out the form at the bottom and submit. Your information is manually entered, please do not keep submitting your info.



A
Laura Abi-Rached, San Antonio, Tx - lauraab@interimsotx.com
Laurie Adcock '81, San Antonio, Tx - lam62@sbcglobal.net  
Valerie Adcock, Adkins, Tx - vadcock@juno.com
Joe Alvarado, U.K., England - mwjoe@hotmail.co.uk  
Veronica I. Amaya-Otaki, Highland, CA - mrsronnie_79@hotmail.com
Marie Anderson-Pack '78, Houston, Tx - mariepack@sbcglobal.net
Velma Arambula-Lizcano, San Antonio, Tx - velmalizcano@aol.com
B
David Bagley, San Antonio, Tx - jkbagley@hotmail.com
Cipriano "Cip" Balles '81, San Antonio, Tx - cip.balles@netzero.com
Eddie Balles '83, San Antonio, Tx - e_balles@yahoo.com
Christine Bauer-Bielke '83, San Antonio, Tx - cbilke@tombenson.com
Donna Beckham-Zapata '81, San Antonio, Tx - donnthejune@yahoo.com
Debby Bench-Wilburn, Round Rock, Tx - dewilburn@austin.rr.com
Paul Blanchard, San Antonio, Tx - Pblanch870@aol.com
Kim Bowman-Lara, Universal City, Tx - Kimberly.Lara@usaa.com
Linda Breeding-Balles '81, San Antonio, Tx - linda.balles@netzero.com
Georgia Broach/David Kace '81, San Antonio, Tx- gkace@satx.rr.com
Karen Bronder-Petroski, San Antonio, Tx - kpetroski@satx.rr.com
Derke Brown '80, Tulsa, OK - derek05@yahoo.com
Cynthia Busby '78, Glendale, CA - busbypromotions@aol.com
C
Denise Camacho-Zimmermann '79, San Antonio, Tx - dz0929@satx.rr.com
Mary Campbell-Bierschwale, San Antonio, Tx - godloveit@yahoo.com
Leonard Cardenas, Mainz, Germany - cardenas@aafes.com
Richard Cardenas '79, San Antonio, Tx - car296rd@yahoo.com
Michael Carver, Lexington, Tx - mcarver@kbhome.com
Chris Castillio '88, Helotes, Tx - chrisc333@hotmail.com
Frank Castillo, Austin, Tx - frankocas@hotmail.com
Joe A. Castillio, Jr., Henderson, Nevada - ioe-anela@webtv.net
Debbie Clark-Chaney '76, San Antonio, Tx - dclar104@neisd.net
Brenda Cook-Errico '77, Dallas, Tx - 5056@scppool.com
Sergio Corrales, Houston, Tx - smc_corrales@sbcglobal.net  
Jack Cruz, Azores, Porugal - jackcruz79@yahoo.com
Michael T. Cuellar, Houston, Tx - mcuellar@sugar-land.oilfield.slb.com
D
Garlon de Davis, San Antonio, Tx - garlondedavis@sbcglobal.net
Samantha Davis '84, Austin, Tx - samantha_id1@hotmail.com
Bobette Day-Estes, Lorena, Tx - Bestes@pbhcpa.com
Garlon De Davis, San Antonio, Tx - gsmooth128@msn.com
Michael Dees, San Antonio, Tx - mikedees@grandecom.com
Micah Deffee '92, San Antonio, Tx - highlandsbrigade@yahoo.com
Louis De La O, San Antonio, Tx - delao2004@yahoo.com
Veronica Deleon '99, Abilene, Tx - veronica.deleon01@dyess.af.mil
Aaron Demerson, Austin, Tx - ademerson@austin.rr.com
Richie Denver, La Vernia, Tx - rsdenver@juno.com
Cindy "Sissi" DeSalma-Ormsby, St. Hedwig, Tx - ormsbys@nationwide.com
Lori Dickinson-Collins '81, San Antonio, Tx - LoriGCollins@yahoo.com
Darlene Dijkman, Killeen, Texas - ddijkman@hot.rr.com
Cliff Dominguez, Katy, Tx - dominguez@consolidated.net  
John R. Dominguez, San Antonio, Tx - john.dominguez@sbcglobal.net
Kevin K. Drennan, Boerne, Tx - kkdrennan@earthlink.net
E
Elizabeth Espinoza-Ximenez, San Antonio, Tx - liz@sanantoniocc.com
F
Karen Fater-Gottfried, San Antonio, Tx - hikareng@yahoo.com
Teresa Feller-Biela, Elmendorf, Tx - atbiela@aol.com
Bill Flores (Magner), Key West, Florida - akido28@bellsouth.net 
Mack Floyd, San Antonio, Tx - mfloyd@satx.rr.com
Earla Fontenot-Durfee '78, Pocatello, Idaho - durfeeea@d25.k12.id.us
Gary Ford '80, Albuquerque, NM - gjford01@msn.com
Dawn Frye-Casanova '79, San Antonio, Tx - dcasanova1@satx.rr.com
Sherry Frye-Harper '79, San Antonio, Tx - sherfrye@yahoo.com  
G
Eddie Gamez '87, San Antonio, Tx - eg8802@hotmail.com
Gerald Gamez '83, Cedar Park, Tx - dblgman@hotmails.com
Richard "Rick" Gamez '78, San Antonio, Tx - RicktheNurse@satx.rr.com
Jeanette Gamez-Palomo '82, Poteet, Tx - jag0426@yahoo.com
Cynthia Garcia-Rubio '88, San Antonio, Tx - cintheea@hotmail.com
John Garcia '81, San Antonio, Tx- cgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Manuel Garcia '76, San Antonio, Tx - mgarcia160@satx.rr.com
Ralph A. Garcia '77, San Antonio, Tx - ralph_garcia83@yahoo.com
Sandy Jo Garcia, San Antonio, Tx - Sandy.Jo.Garcia@lmco.com
Teresa Garcia - Hinojosa, Floresville, Tx - acryliceye13@yahoo.com
Terry George-Kaczmarek '79, Houston, Tx - terrykacz@aol.com
Kenneth Godley '83, San Antonio, Tx - kenneth_godley@yahoo.com
Eddie Gonzales, Helotes, Tx - edgonz456@aol.com
Linda Gonzales '81, San Antonio, Tx - gonzalessnantn@aol.com
Maria L. Gonzales '80, San Antonio, Tx - mariag@drparsi.com
Lynette Goode-Nelson '79, San Antonio, Tx - lynette79777@yahoo.com
Walter Grandos '93, San Antonio, Tx - walter.granados@gmail.com
Michael Green '85, San Antonio, Tx - bigpapagreen315@sbcglobal.net
Lori Griffin-Gawlik, San Antonio, Tx - albyjames@aol.com
Dawn Guillot-Gawlik '82, Spring Branch, Tx - dmg@gvtc.com
H
Richard Hall '78, Marlow, Oklahoma - texhall@earthlink.net
Cindy Hanley-Wlazelek, Blandon, PA - cindy@alumni.trinity.edu
Cora Hanzel-Rodarte, Houston, Tx - crodarte89@hotmail.com  
Gary Harp '82, La Vernia, Tx - gary.harp@manheim.com
Valarie Harrison-Wherry, Wichita Falls, Tx - valwherry@hotmail.com
Paul Hartman '79, Austin, Tx - paulhartman@prodigy.net
Lisa Hawkins-York, Pensacola, Florida - lisayork@bellsouth.net 
Lance Heinsohn '82, China Grove, Tx - ldhsatx@hotmail.com
Joe Hernandez '83, Kirby, Tx - joem.hernandez@sanantonio.gov
Marie "Yvette" Hernandez '81, Orange, CA - gsandmys@aol.com
Ruben Hernandez '76, San Antonio, Tx - rhsr2121@yahoo.com
Gloria Hinojosa '94, San Antonio, Tx - ghinojosa@satx.rr.com
Ricky Hoyle, Dallas, Tx - rickyhoyle@highlandsowls.com
I
Anni Irvin-Loeb '82, Roseville, CA - anniloeb@surewest.net
J
Dena Jackson '81, Schertz, Tx - warneke@satx.rr.com
Forrest James '84, San Antonio, Tx - fjames@expensereduction.com
Larry Jennings '00, San Antonio, Tx - the_boywonder81@hotmail.com
Bryan Jenschke '82, San Antonio, Tx - bryan.jenschke@lmco.com
Nancy Jenschke-Shannon '79, Boerne, Tx - nancygshannon@yahoo.com
Larry Johnson '80, George West, Tx - larryjjohnson@yahoo.com
Pat Johnson-Rodriguez, San Antonio(Kirby), Tx  - dprodriguez@msn.com
K
Deborah Kernan '81, Weatherford, Tx - defatty@swbell.net
Tammy King '78, San Antonio, Tx - kami_girl@sbcglobal.net
Theresa Kochanski, San Antonio, Tx - tessieresendez@aol.com
Michelle Kocurek-Rollf, San Antonio, Tx - m_rollf@yahoo.com
James Krenek '79, Lexington Park, MD - james.krenek@navy.mil  
Kathy Kubasak-Ayala '77, San Antonio, Tx- dellygo247@aol.com
Charlene Kurkowski, San Antonio, Tx - charkurkowski@yahoo.com
L
Tammy Ladson-Reed '79, San Antonio, Tx - hreed001@satx.rr.com
Valerie Ladson-Brooks '78, San Antonio, Tx - butter2sexie@yahoo.com
Monica La Fuente-Ramirez '84, Manheim, Germany - ramirezmm@hotmail.com
Kathy Lance-Freeman '81, San Antonio, Tx - kkfreeman@hotmail.com
Kenneth Land '77, San Antonio, Tx - kenneth.land@valero.com
Michael Langford, San Marcos, Tx - mlangford@austin.rr.com
William "Bill" Lee, San Antonio, Tx -   williamlee@highlandsowls.com 
Zelma Leonard-Moore, San Antonio, Tx - whiteorca@netzero.net
Lindell Leverett '78, Jackson, MS - L73tx777@hotmail.com
Anita Lincoln '78, Evergreen, CO - areding@wispertel.net 
Sarah Loera '79, San Antonio, Tx - shley0989@netzero.com
Tracy Lozano-Allende '94, San Antonio, Tx - taallende@yahoo.com  
Judy Luna-Coats '79, Phoenix, AZ - hooty79@yahoo.com
Becky Lutton-Olson, Cibolo, Tx - mlwrolson@yahoo.com
M
Daphne Madison-Nixon, Joneboro, GA - godivabear9@yahoo.com
Delinda Maldanado-Montemayor '86, San Antonio, Tx delindam68@yahoo.com  
Lydia Maldonado-Serold, San Antonio, Tx - lydiaserold@hotmail.com 
Mark Martinez '83 - Floresville, Tx - matinezflrsvll@aol.com
Kerry Mauch - Rockport, Tx - kgooda111218@aol.com
Sandra Menager-Gauthier '77, San Antonio, Tx - sandysg58@yahoo.com
Jmaes M. Mercure '81, San Antonio, Tx - mercurejm@hotmail.com
Beverly Miller-Davis, San Antonio, Tx - bmdavis@kpmg.com  
Charles Minica, San Antonio, Tx - cmcon1@tmo'blackberry.net  
Kenneth Minica, San Antonio, Tx - kbmmm16@netscape.net
Kenny Mitchell, San Antonio, Tx - kmitchell2@satx.rr.com
Brice Moczygemba, San Antonio, Tx - bmoczygemba@pape-dawson.com
Diana Moczygemba '81, San Antonio, Tx - diana.moczygemba@valero.com
Debra Montelongo '81, San Antonio, Tx - debmontelongo@yahoo.com
Alma Montez '79, San Antonio, Tx - amontez079@yahoo.com
Roberta Montes '77, San Antonio, Tx - rgoudy@satx.rr.com 
Jacqueline Mooney '81, Castaic, CA - jacquem3@aol.com
Tommy Moreno, San Antonio, Tx - TMoreno@sanantonio.gov
Leon Morris, San Antonio, Tx - leonmorris@highlandsowls.com
Fernando Munoz '88, San Antonio, Tx - fernando.munoz@sanantonio.gov
N
Doug Nelson '82, New Braunfels, Tx - texlokman@yahoo.com
Victor Nelson, San Antonio, Tx - victornelson@worldnet.att.net
Robert Neugebauer '79, Adkins, Tx - rgneugebauer@yahoo.com  
O
Bruce Osborne, San Antonio, Tx - ddcrb@aol.com  
Roland Oviedo '84, San Antonio, Tx - ROviedo4@satx.rr.com
Jerry Owensby-Hamberlin, Mesa, AZ - jerryhamberlin@msn.com
P
Anthony Pacheco '81, Lakeville, MN - tony.pacheco@mnstpa.ang.af.mil
Gloria Pacheco-Hernandez, San Antonio, Tx - ghernand@accd.edu
Michelle Pacheco '88, San Antonio, Tx - michellepacheco96@yahoo.com
Aleta Partridge-Worden, San Antonio, Tx - aleta.partridge@highlandsowls.com 
Blake Partridge, San Antonio, Tx - partridge1994@yahoo.com
Willa Partridge '77, Adkins, Tx - willag1@yahoo.com
Debra Pearson-Kaufman, Nevada, IA - Debra@worldconquest.com
Carla Persky-Phillips '85, La Vernia, Tx - cphillips@sanantonio.gov
Sharon Persky-Miller, Helotes, Tx - ssmeller@msn.com
Karen Poerner, San Antonio, Tx - pkmpoerner@aol.com
Debbie Poindexter-Montez '81, San Antonio, Tx - Debbie.Montez@twc.state.tx.us
Laurie Pollock-Kirk '79, San Antonio, Tx- kirkhill4@sbcglobal.net
Carol Poppell-Lankford, San Antonio, Tx - Lankfordc1212@wmconnect.com  
Mark A. Pridgen, San Antonio, Tx - pridgenrancher@sbcglobal.net
R
Rebecca "Becky" Ramirez-Watson '78, San Antonio, Tx - rwatson602000@sbcglobal.net
Rick Ramirez '79, Buda, Tx - rick_ramirez@amat.com
Roxanne Ransom '79, San Antonio, Tx- rkotara@ccn-law.com
Patrick Reinders, San Antonio, Tx - antiangel27@yahoo.com
Catherine Reinhard - Pollock, San Antonio, Tx - Pollock737@aol.com
Daniel Reyes '81, San Antonio, Tx - dreyes6134@satx.rr.com
Felicia Reyes '93, San Antonio, Tx - fctoni1975@yahoo.com
Antonio Reyna '81, San Antonio, Tx - areyna55@satx.rr.com
Rick Reyna, Converse, Tx - RREYNA37@satx.rr.com 
Lisa Rhoads-Haskell '79, Mobile, AL - haskellth@bellsouth.net
Chris & Laura Richmond '80, China Grove, Tx - crichn1101@aol.com
Charles Rios '83, San Antonio, Tx - cmrios@ymail.com
Christina Rios de Lumbreras '79, Houston, Tx - klumbreras@att.net
Robbie Robertson, San Antonio, Tx - robertson@sanantonio.net
Paul C. Robey, Houston, Tx - robey40@earthlink.net
Cindy Rodriguez-Nerio, San Antonio, Tx - carnerio409@yahoo.com
Eddie Rodriguez, San Antonio, Tx - eddierod@inbox.com
Gilbert A. Rodriguez '82, San Antonio, Tx - gilrod1303@yahoo.com
Jimmey Rodriguez '79, Cleveland, Tx - jimdebrod@yahoo.com
Patti Rodriguez-Longoria, San Antonio, Tx - PattiLongoria@yahoo.com
Angie Rosas-Oviedo '85, San Antonio, Tx - ROviedo4@satx.rr.com
Cindy Rosenbusch-Wharton, Canyon Lake, Tx - cindy@localtechservice.com
S
Vincent Salazar '82, Helotes, Tx - LSalazar45@satx.rr.com
David Salone '78, Warner Robbins, GA - davidsalone@bellsouth.net
Tracey Salvatierra '81, San Antonio, Tx - traceymurray45@yahoo.com
Toni San Miguel-Dietz, Houston, Tx - txtiger@cebridge.net  
Ricky Schroat, San Antonio, Tx - rcs61@ev1.net
Susan Serold-Verhey '80, Floresville, Tx - fbsssv@excite.com
Sherry Shaw '78, San Antonio, Tx - JesusLives27@excite.com
Gayle Siebrecht, Corpus Christi, Tx - gsiebrec@stewart.com
Andrea Silva-Garcia '83, San Antonio, Tx - Andrea3737@satx.rr.com
Carl Smith, Adkins, Tx - carls@circlecmillwork.com
Jeanette Smith-Carter '77, New Orleans, La - jeanetteecarter@yahoo.com
Richard A. Soto '77, San Antonio, Tx - rasoto5877@sbcglobal.net   
Larry Spears '83, San Antonio, Tx - txtaz01@msn.com
Lynn Starling, Houston, Tx - starling@techisp.com
Cindy Steinbach '78, San Antonio, Tx - myheidibell@aol.com
Odie Suarez '81, Murphy, Tx - salqaq@yahoo.com
T
Sherry Thurman(Frazier)'79, Pearcy, AR - p.eques@yahoo.com 
Jesse Torrez '74, San Antonio, Tx - jessetorrez@cvb.uscourts.gov
Karen Toucheck, San Antonio, Tx - karentoucheck@highlandsowls.com
V
Gerry Valdez '78, Cypress, Tx - gerryval@sbcglobal.net
Linda Valdez-Budnik, San Antonio, Tx - l_budnik@yahoo.com
Tony Valentino, Duluth, GA - tony_valentino@homedepot.com
Kathy Valverde-Felix, San Antonio, Tx - klfelix@wireweb.net
Cheryl Veal-Ladson '81, North Las Vegas, NV - cdveal22@aol.com
Pamela Veal '78, San Antonio, Tx - pamela.veal@yahoo.com
David Velasquez '79, San Antonio, Tx - superv@msn.com 
Steve Villareal '80, Plano, Tx - spvill_reg@verizon.net 
   
W
Cindy Wagenfehr-Ledwig, China Grove, Tx - cledwig84@sbcglobal.net  
Mary Wagnon-Schwarzlose '81, New Braunfels, Tx - mary.schwarzlose@cmcsg.com
Everett Ward, Marietta, Georgia - z280d@comcast.net  
Mike Warneke '77, Schertz, Tx - warneke@satx.rr.com
Randy Wells '80, Live Oak, Tx - Johnnysws@yahoo.com
Denise Wernli-Cherry, San Antonio, Tx - dcherry@elmslaw.com
Kevin Wieters '80, San Antonio, Tx - kweiters@cuttingedgesa.com
Annette Williams-Parr '79, San Antonio, Tx - aparr48@gmail.com
Victor Williams, Oklahoma City, OK - Vwill@cox.net  
Margaret Wilson-Anaglia, San Antonio, Tx - anaglia@sbcglobal.net
 
Z
Michele Zaionz-Price '80, Adkins, Tx - micheleprc@aol.com

Fill out the form below to add your name to the Alumni Directory. Just place your name, the city and state that you now live and your e-mail address. If you have any questions, e-mail williamlee@highlandsowls.com

Name
Class Year
City?state
e-mail address
  

Let other Alumni contact you by e-mail!

San Antonio, Texas